Winners:

	Theme	Name	Institute	Stream	Year
1st Prize	Energy Policies & Climate Changes	Deepasha Baral	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Uttarakhand	Applied Petroleum Engineering	3rd
2nd Prize	Automation in Energy Sector	Sneha Chaudhary	Shambhunath Institute of Engineering and Technology, Uttar Pradesh	Electrical Engineering	4th
3rd Prize	Cyber Security in Energy Sector	Krisha Sanjaykumar Darji	Nirma University, Gujarat	Computer Science and engineering	2nd

Consolation prizes in each theme:

S. No.	Theme	Name	Institute	Stream	Year
1	Cyber Security in Energy Sector	Vaidehi Singh	IIT ISM DHANBAD, Jharkhand	M&C	4th
2	Strategies for CO2 capture and utilization	Rutuja Atul Keskar	MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women. Maharashtra	Computer Engineering	3rd
3	Automation in Energy Sector	Ankita Talukdar	Dibrugarh University Institute of Engineering and Technology(DUIET), Assam	Petroleum Engineering	4th
4	AI, ML, IoT application in Petroleum industry	Sahana L Naik	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MADRAS, Tamil	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	3rd

			Nadu		
5	Unconventional / Renewable Energy Sources	Lavanya Singh	RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF PETROLEUM TECHNOLOGY(RGI PT) JAIS	Information Technology	1st
6	Waste to Energy	Muskan Dadwal	NSUT Delhi	CSE	2nd
7	Energy Policies & Climate Changes	Palak Shetty Mandal	Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, Rajasthan	Chemical Engineering	1st
8	Zero waste energy	Aishwarya Roy	Malaviya National Institute Of Technology, Jaipur	Chemical Engineering	3rd
9	Energy Storage & Utilization	Swethika CS	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MADRAS, Tamil Nadu	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	3rd